Staff

Mitchel Robertson Russ Smith
President Vice President
Read Bio >>> Read Bio >>>
mitch@tritecmn.com russ@tritecmn.com
Dean Weiberg Shawn Gramm
Production / Business Manager Senior Account Manager
Read Bio >>> Read Bio >>>
jeff@tritecmn.com shawn@tritecmn.com
Rick Cannata Wayne Pohia Dave Frederick
Sales Sales / Engineering Mechanical Engineer
Read Bio >>> Read Bio >>> Read Bio >>>
rick@tritecmn.com wayne@tritecmn.com dave@tritecmn.com
Hill
Joe Turchi
Lucas Hill
Drafting / Detailing Engineering
Mechanical Engineer
Read Bio >>>
joe@tritecmn.com lucas@tritecmn.com
Bob Williams Jeremy Lehman Jerry Cuffe
Production Manager Production Manager of Machining Inspector
  Read Bio >>> Read Bio >>>
shopforeman@tritecmn.com jeremy@tritecmn.com jcuffe@tritecmn.com
Laura Hakala
Gage Robertson Laura Hakala
Inspector Accounts Payable
Read Bio >>>
gage@tritecmn.com laura@tritecmn.com

To:
Name:
Email:
Phone Number:
Comments:
 
Enter the code above in this blank

TRITEC, Inc.
210 East 8th Street South
P.O. Box 948
Virginia MN 55792
Phone: 218.741.1083
Fax: 218.749.3795

TRITEC, Inc.
Russ Smith
Bismarck, ND 58554
Phone: 701.516.4123

© 2015 TRITEC. All rights reserved.
TRITEC Inc. • 210 East 8th Street South • P.O. Box 948 • Virginia, MN 55792 • Phone: 218.741.1083
TRITEC Inc. • Bismarck, ND • Phone: 701.516.4123